Vereinsorgane

1. Vorsitzende
Sigrun Maier
sigrun.maier@ungstein21.de
2. Vorsitzender
Axel Witte
axel.witte@ungstein21.de
Schatzmeister
Karlheinz Altherr
karlheinz.altherr@ungstein21.de
Schriftführer
Dr. Franz Metzger
franz.metzger@ungstein21.de

Beirat
Renate Grubert           renate.grubert@ungstein21.de
Edelbert Schehl          edelbert.schehl @ungstein21.de
Clemens Schmidt       clemens.schmidt@ungstein21.de
Bernd Spiegel             bernd.spiegel@ungstein21.de
Uwe Theis                   uwe.theis@ungstein21.de

Kassenprüfer
Ulla Renner                  ulla.renner@ungstein21.de

Revisor
Petra Altherr                 petra.altherr@ungstein21.de

Stand März 2016